Life Lessons


I was looking back over the last couple of years, realizing how much I have changed and thought I would share some of what I have/am still learning:

•I have learned the importance of HOPE

•I have fought my demons, made peace with the past, and am moving on

•Do not expect anything from anyone

•Life is about creating yourself; you are who you choose to be

•Thoughts-Words-Actions-Habits-Character-Destiny

•Life is made up of RIGHT NOW moments

•The Importance and significance of patient; patience with myself, God, and others

•You and you alone are responsible for your actions

•You don’t have to ‘jump in’ to things if it is ok if you have to ‘ease in’. You don’t have to be all or nothing. You don’t have to be moving at full speed to be making progress.

•Life is gray area so get used to it. There are too many factors involved in anything for it to be black and white.

•If you never try, you have no right to complain when your life isn’t what you want it to be!

2 thoughts on “Life Lessons

Leave a Reply

